Buzz!ng with Le Couple Toy

I Want to Win an Awesome Tropical Island Holiday with Cikipedia!

Posted on: July 17, 2012

I’m participating in Cikipedia’s Healthy Getaway Weekend!.

I really hope I win as I’ve never been to the island before and I’d love to go. Here’s my entry for the contest.

“Being the fickle person that I am, my fitness routine is never consistent. I exercise based on my mood, be it running, yoga, or swimming. But whatever the mood, I will always exercise. It feels great to sweat, knowing the kind of lifestyle I lead.  “

xoxo

ToyGirl

p.s. keeping fingers tightly crossed!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 305 other followers

