Buzz!ng with Le Couple Toy

Our usual night at home + moody me + chocolate chip cupcake

Posted on: October 29, 2012

Been feeling rather moody, grumpy and tired today. Although told ToyBoy I didn’t feel like cooking dinner, but suddenly just had a huge craving for chocolate and I remembered this recipe that I’ve used before. Its a very moist chocolate chip cupcake and I can’t remember where I found this recipe.

So whilst ToyBoy is cooking us dinner (boiled soup, stir fry cabbage and pan fry burger pattie), I made us chocolate cupcakes for dessert. Perfect team work isn’t it? :p I know, our dinner isn’t exactly gourmet, nor does it fit to any theme. We were walking around BIG at Publika, saw the beef patties and was really tempted. Then ToyBoy decided he wanted soup. So he got some vegetables and ikan bilis (dried anchovies) to make our chinese version of instant soup.

Here’s a shot of ToyBoy busy at work with our dinner.

 

My cravings satisfied. :)

xoxo

ToyGirl

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 305 other followers

