Buzz!ng with Le Couple Toy

If I could have a wedding again

Posted on: May 7, 2009

If I could get married again this would be my wedding theme. Oops, perhaps I should say, if toyboy and I were to renew our vows, this would be our theme.

pink-wedding_ctrpc1

pink-wedding_tbldeco2

6 Responses to "If I could have a wedding again"

can be mine…*beams*

wah so pwetty and klassie!

Lulu: Yes. Lucky you. Hopefully pink is your color when you walk down the aisle lah…coz it wasn’t mine…:(

NottyMonkey: isn’t pink the best?? I love pink!!!

Aww….the setting is so sweeet babe, so YOU. Should the renewal of vows take place, i’ll be more than happy to help you make it happen! Muax. =)

well follow the trend..celebrities all renewing their vows…!

gorgeous! and re your latest post (comments closed) .. c&c totally agree – how touching…hope to meet up with u guys soon.. feels lk 4eva..

Leave a Reply

