Buzz!ng with Le Couple Toy

I’m sing….ing in the rain…

Posted on: November 6, 2009

TGIF!! Here’s a funny post on funny umbrellas!!

Received an email about some funny looking umbrellas which promted me to write this post. I’m not an umbrella person. I’d rather walk in the rain or wait till it stops. Coz I can’t quite figure out how to open or close it from within the car. 😛

car umbrella

Now, this would be PERFECT for me!!

pet umbrella

This umbrella would be purr-fect for my dog. He hates to be out in the rain. All I need now is to get him to wear shoes!! Then he’ll be dry as a bone. No worries of water splattering everywhere!

kids umbrella

I can’t imagine any kid that’d want to use this!!! LOL.!!! Almost like an alien invasion.

umbrella-for-two

Imagine walking in the rain with your love ones. I remember watching black and white movies. Many a love scene was based on two people walking in the rain and this was usually how their love blossomed *butterflies fluttering*, or how they managed to get the courage to declare their love to each other. Walk in rain, must do for every couple.

Have a good weekend everyone!!

xoxo

2 Responses to "I’m sing….ing in the rain…"

Lol.
As cute as it is, the poor kid who is forced to wear that umbrella may end up a bit “sott” after being teased and pointed at by all their friends…..
(Still, anything that doesn’t kill you just makes you stronger, right?)

LOL…I know I’d definitely rather get wet than be forced into that ‘umbrella’:p

Leave a Reply

