Buzz!ng with Le Couple Toy

Want to do list

Posted on: March 30, 2010

JoytheBaker’s blog has become my one of my daily clicks. And yesterday’s post was about to-do-lists.

People often talk about preparing their to-do-lists, bucket lists, list of things to do before they die. Most of the time, these kinda lists are filled with tasks that we always dream of doing. Most of the time, these lists are daunting,  terrifying  or just plain hard to do!!

So instead of making a list of things I’m gonna do before I die ( so morbid), I’m making a list of things I want to do this week. And these are things that I can easily do, are fun to do and I’ve alreday got the equipment to do them.

1. Do a painting.

2. Practice QiGong everyday

3. Bake a cake I’ve never baked before (I’m always baking butter cake or chocolate chip cookies. :p)

There. 3 things to do this week. I think that should keep me VERY occupied.

2 Responses to "Want to do list"

I’m totally offering to help you taste whatever cake you’re baking this week! 😉

LOL how cute. my to do list is DAMN LONG OK??!! help meeeee…. hahaha

Leave a Reply

